News

As Toradex's global presence has grown, so too has our media coverage, from industry leadership to global M2M deployments. Toradex is making news in outlets around the world.

Results: 1-20 of 152 news.
  View
Toradex Easy Installer
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Maintenance Release:

1.9 release of Toradex Easy Installer for Tegra K1 based modules

Read more
Linux
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
New Release:

Embedded Linux Yocto Project BSP 3.0.4 LTS for i.MX and Tegra K1 based System on Modules

Read more
Linux
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
New Release:

3.0b2 Embedded Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri modules

Read more
Toradex Easy Installer
Thursday, July 18, 2019
New Release:

2.0b2 release of Toradex Easy Installer for i.MX and Tegra based modules

Read more
Windows
Thursday, July 11, 2019
New Release:

2.3 Windows CE image and BSP for Tegra based modules

Read more
Linux
Monday, June 17, 2019
New Release:

3.0b1 Embedded Linux BSPs for Apalis iMX8

Read more
Toradex Easy Installer
Monday, June 17, 2019
New Release:

2.0b1 release of Toradex Easy Installer for i.MX and Tegra based modules

Read more
Linux
Thursday, April 11, 2019
New Release:

2.8b6 Embedded Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri modules

Read more
Windows
Monday, December 10, 2018
New Release:

2.2 Windows CE image and BSP for Tegra based modules

Read more
Toradex Easy Installer
Monday, November 12, 2018
New Release:

1.8 release of Toradex Easy Installer for i.MX and Tegra based modules

Read more
Windows
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
New Release:

2.3 of the Toradex CE Libraries

Read more
Windows
Monday, September 17, 2018
New Release:

2.2b4 Windows CE image and BSP for Tegra based modules

Read more
Linux
Monday, July 2, 2018
New Release:

2.8b3 Embedded Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri modules

Read more
Windows
Thursday, May 17, 2018
New Release:

2.2 of the Toradex CE Libraries

Read more
Windows
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
New Release:

2.2b2 Windows CE image and BSP for Tegra based modules

Read more
NVIDIA
Friday, April 27, 2018
Information about NVIDIA® Tegra USB Recovery Mode Vulnerability
Read more
Toradex Easy Installer
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
New Release:

1.4 release of Toradex Easy Installer for i.MX and Tegra K1 based modules

Read more
Apalis
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Press Release:

Toradex collaborates with MVTec to simplify Machine Vision on Embedded Devices

Read more
Windows
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
New Release:

V2.1 Windows CE image and BSP for Tegra based modules

Read more
Windows
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
New Release:

V2.1 of the Toradex CE Libraries

Read more
Have a Question?